Josh Sanes receives Gruber Prize - 2017

    ELSC congratulates Prof. Joshua Sanes, head of the International Steering committee, for being awarded the Gruber prize for his pioneering work on the formation and specificity of neural...
Read more

Prof. Haim Sompolinsky wins EMET Prize 2016

Jury Statement “The Emet Prize is awarded to Prof. Haim Sompolinsky for the establishment of the theoretical framework for the understanding of the principles of brain function and the behavior of...
Read more