Faculties and Schools

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem is Israel’s premier university and one of the world’s top 100 universities.

As one of the world’s leading academic and research institutions, The Hebrew University enrolls more than 23,000 students from Israel and 70 additional countries in its 7 academic Faculties and 14 schools in the Humanities, Science, Law, Social Sciences, Agriculture, Dental Medicine, and Medicine, below you will find all of them :


School of Business Administration

 The Harry S. Truman Research Institute for the Advancement of Peace

Rachel & Selim Benin School of Computer Science & Engineering 

Paul Baerwald School of Social Work & Social Welfare 

Braun School of Public Health And Community Medicine 

School of Pharmacy 

 Koret School of Veterinary Medicine


Federmann School of Public Policy & Government

 Advanced School of Environmental Studies

 Rothberg International School



Edmond & Lily Safra Center for Brain Sciences